“The 2017 Partners Program class is noteworthy in their collective sense of responsibility for helping to solve the challenges faced by federal government IT,” said David Curtis, 2017 Partners Program Government Chair. “It is remarkable to witness the experience and knowledge that the participants brought to the Program and also the impact that Partners will have throughout the federal government.”

“This year’s class had the opportunity to build camaraderie and grow as leaders through a variety of training events that brought together thought leaders from across government and industry,” said Kim Pack, 2017 Partners Program Industry Chair. “It was such a pleasure to be a part of this amazing class which fostered core leadership competencies leading to a group of highly effective leaders.”

As the government IT community’s flagship executive development program, the ACT-IAC Partners Program is highly competitive.  It uniquely pairs government and industry professionals for a nine-month period. The goal is to prepare these leaders for their roles at the SES and company officer levels. The collaboration of government and industry Partners enables participants to gain a greater understanding of government and industry leadership roles and responsibilities.

The 2017 Government Partners Program Graduates

Sharon Aiken

General Services Administration

Patrice Arnold

Federal Emergency Management Agency

Lea-Ann Bigelow

U.S. Department of Commerce

Erin Collard

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Edward Dowgiallo

Federal Transit Administration

Clyde Halsrud

Office of the Comptroller of the Currency

Gary Haney

U.S. Department of Commerce

Dina Jeffers

U.S. Department of the Army

Raymond McCollum

General Services Administration

Darryl Miller

General Services Administration

Marvin Poindexter

Federal Aviation Administration

Alexandra Rouse

General Services Administration

Jill Smink

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

William Spencer

General Services Administration

The 2017 Industry Partners Program Graduates

Ted Adair

Accenture Federal Services

Bryan Bearden

The Ambit Group

Ryan Bolchoz

Booz Allen Hamilton

Paul Chandler

Macro Solutions

Annette Chashin

NetImpact Strategies

Clay Goldwein


Seema Jain

Optimal Technology Solutions, Inc.

Jay Kondapalli

Karsun Solutions

Carrie Kramer

E3 Federal Solutions

Mary Majoros

DXC Technology

Stephen Matherne

AT&T Public Sector Solutions

Ravi Mudumby


Kelli Murphy


Jeffery Nulf

NIC Federal

Jim Soltys


Jylinda White


Alumni continue their professional development through the ACT-IAC Fellows program, an exclusive network of over 850 government and industry executives.

Applications for the 2018 Partners Program are now available on the ACT-IAC website.

Candidates must submit an application and be nominated by their organization. Applications are reviewed by a panel of government and industry executives who evaluate candidates based on professional accomplishments and potential for advancement. For additional information, please visit: https://actiac.org/content/partners-program or call (703) 208-4800.

View original content with multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/act-iac-announces-2017-partners-program-graduating-class-of-leaders-300546289.html

SOURCE American Council for Technology and Industry Advisory Council

Related Links


Powered by WPeMatico